Preston Hollow 
Women's Club
 
 


Our Board of Directors

Officers

President
Debbie Fulton
dfulton56@gmail.com


Vice President
Michele Stephens
michelestephens2200@yahoo.com


Secretary
Nancy Keene
nancy@keeneperfectfit.com


Treasurer                                       
Morella Klimacek     morellak@sbcglobal.net  


Parliamentarian                                
Lola Sims                           jeslcs@aol.com

 

Committees


Arrangements                              
Mira Small, Chair mira.small@att.net                                   Karen Goodman, Chair                            karengoodman1949@yahoo.com       

Directory
Denise Koval, Chair
denise@artthatgrows.com
Teri O'Donnell, Chair       teriodonnell5@gmail.com


Hospitality
Kay Trout, Chair          ktroutt@kstdesign.com 



Membership
Stacy Justice, Chair
magen126@aol.com 
Kathy Hall, Chair
khall1956@bellsouth.net
Valerie Boyd
Lynn Larson
Emily Jourdan
Elaine Walters


Media
Debbie Epperson, Chair   
debepp99@me.com




Committees


Philanthropy
Soozie Bul, Chair 
sbul@virginiacook.com
Nancy Alexander                               Karen Klug


Programs                                                     Nancy Mello, Chair  nancymello1@yahoo.com                          Karen Fry-Weisbrich, Special Events
Judy Blackman                                     Susan Caruso
Sherry O'Hara
Karen Sandlin
Lola Sims
Char Sutherlin  




Publicity
Elaine Walters, Chair 

walterse@sbcglobal.net 




Social
Lucy Higgins, Chair     lmhigg@swbell.net                             Kate Wetzel, Chair    katewetzel@outlook.com                         Mindy Stenger
Cheryl Salanty
Cynthia Graser


Special Interests                         Michele Stephens   
michelestephens2200@yahoo.com
  
                  




If you are experiencing problems with the website, please contact Debbie Epperson at debepp99@me.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software